All Sports
1st Team
Ratcliffe College v Abbotsholme School


Fixture Details Selected 1st Team
Team: 1st Team
Venue: Home | Main School Map icon
Date: Thu 16 Jan 2020
Coach: Mr Danny Willcock
Meet Time: 13:45
Start Time: 14:45
  1. Xabier Zanotti Baranano
  2. Stanley Chell
  3. Krishnan Jivanji
  4. James Turner
  5. Archie Heaney
  6. Alexander Tyszka
  7. Tom Page
  8. Joshua Wong
  9. Joseph Stamp
  10. Joshua Chapman
  11. James Harris
  12. Matthew Egglenton
  13. Guy Heywood
  14. Dominic McKaig
  15. Carter Walker
  16. Thomas Binnie(Capt)
Further Information: Meet and change at the sports centre for 1:45pm. Into early lunch at 1:15pm. Any questions then please see Mr Willcock. For information on prospects of play and the latest information regarding this fixture please
visit our Sports Website here