All Sports
Ratcliffe College v Bablake School


Fixture Details Selected Boys-U12A
Team: Boys-U12A
Venue: Away | Bablake Playing Fields Map icon
Date: Sat 22 Jun 2019
Coach: Matt Laycock/Max Bobath
Meet Time: 08:15
Start Time: 10:00
Return Time: 15:30
  1. Ayobomi Abiodun
  2. Harry Bird
  3. Olly Clark
  4. Ernie Hoggard
  5. Michael Joy
  6. Samuel Leake
  7. George Leite
  8. Finlay Martin
  9. Kim O'Sullivan
  10. Tobias Hollington
  11. Xav Illsley-Ridge
  12. Lucas Barker
Share My Team: Share on facebookShare on TwitterShare on MySpaceShare by Email
Further Information: Please meet at the sports centre car park in whites and blazer (white trainers/cricket shoes if possible). All protective gear can be provided if you do not have your own but players should bring their own water bottles. Please speak to Mr Laycock if you have any questions/problems. For information on prospects of play and the latest information regarding this fixture please
visit our Sports Website here